Clearing a customer order

You can remove existing customer orders using the Clear function. To clear an order:

  1. Click on the Orders tab at the top of the page.
  2. In the left column, select a week from the calendar, then click on the customer you want to clear an order for.
  3. In the right column, click the Clear button. The Clear page will be displayed.
  4. Select which days of the week you want to clear. If you want to clear all days, click the Select all check box.
  5. Click Save.
The selected orders will then be cleared, and you'll be taken back to the Orders page.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk