Enabling or disabling a meal schedule

When you first create a meal schedule, it is set to Disabled. This means that orders will not be automatically placed for the schedule until you are ready to do so.

Once you have added all of the required meal selections to a meal schedule, you can then enable it by clicking the Enable button at the top of the meal schedule. Once a meal schedule is enabled, the button will change to Disable which allows you to disable a meal schedule at any time.

Note that apart from enabling a meal schedule, you must also enable all meal schedules via the Settings page. For more information on this, see Enabling Automatic Ordering from Meal Schedules.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk