Clearing a meal schedule

You can clear all meal selections within a meal schedule via the Clear function on the Meal Schedules page:

  1. Move your mouse over the Contacts tab, then select Meal Schedules from the menu.
  2. In the left column, select the customer that you want to clear the meal schedule for.
  3. In the main column, click Clear, a confirmation window will be displayed.
  4. Click OK. Wait a moment while the meal schedule is cleared.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk