Allocating Customer Orders to Sites

Once you have added additional Sites, Customer Orders & Quotes can be allocated to each site.

To allocate an Order to a Site:

  1. Either create a new Order, or editing an existing Order via the Orders page.
  2. In the Site drop-down list, select the relevant Site.
  3. Click Save & Exit.

The order will be allocated to the site. Note that Orders can be re-allocated to other sites by editing the Order, however once an order is re-allocated it will immediately be removed from the current users Orders page.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk